Latest News

KPPU’s Commissioners for the Office Term of 2018 – 2023

  KPPU has received a presidential decision on the appointment of nine new KPPU's commissioners, which is the ‘Presidential Decision Number 81/P 2018’ on Friday (27 April 2018). The appointees, whose terms run from 2018 until 2023, are as follows: Afif Hasbullah Chandra Setiawan Dinni Melanie Guntur Syahputra Saragih Harry… [Read More]